Categories
Your Bag
Your shopping cart is empty!
slider01 slider03

Patchwork with Gail B Christmas Hours

 

Sunday December 23     -     CLOSED

Monday December 24     -     CLOSED

Tuesday December 25     -     CLOSED

Wednesday December 26     -     CLOSED

Thursday December 27     -     OPEN  (9.00 am - 4.30pm)

Friday December 28     -     OPEN  (9.00 am - 4.30pm)

Saturday December 29     -     OPEN  (9.00 am - 1.00pm)

Sunday December 30     -     CLOSED

Monday December 31     -     CLOSED

Tuesday January 1     -     CLOSED

 

We will return to normal shop hours from Wednesday January 2.

 

from Gail, Russell and all the team at Patchwork with Gail B, we wish you a very happy and safe Christmas and New Year.

We thank you for your support in 2018 and look forward to seeing you in the new year.

Merry Christmas

 

New Products

Harriets Handwork by Betsy Chutchianl

Spotted by Zen Chic

Spice it Up by Jo Morton

Zuma by Tula Pink

 

 

 

Ask us about our brand new Block of the Months and Classes for 2018

 

 

 

Welcome to Victoria's Largest Independent Patchwork Shop

Your one stop shop for all your patchworking requirments

We currently have more than 14,000 different bolts of fabric on our shelves as well as all your quilting accessories such as templates, cutters, rulers and cotton.

We also have a large range of quilt kits, patterns, stitcheries and much much more!!

 

 

 

 

Patchwork with Gail B

View Mobile / Standard