Home

Welcome to Patchwork with Gail B

As the end of 2019 draws quickly to an end we would like to thank all our in store and online customers for your continued support throughout this year.
from Gail, Russell and all the team at Patchwork with Gail B we wish you and your family a safe and Merry Christmas and a happy New Year.

See below for our Christmas and New Year Opening Hours
We will resume normal trading hours on January 2

Happy Stitching

New Fabrics

Liberty Tana Lawn
Love is by Hannah Dale for Maywood
Alma by Ruby Star Society
Add it Up by Ruby Star Society
Kaffe Fassett Collective Spring 2019
Chafarcani by French General

Take Two

Second intake of the Cottage Garden Threads Field Journal Club has started
Blocks are still available – – It’s not too late to join in!

December Extended
Shop Hours

Over the month of December we will be
open extended hours on selected days as follows…..

Christmas and New Year Shop Hours


7 December 2019 –
Open 9 am until 2.30 pm









Monday Dec 23 – OPEN – 9am until 4.30pm
Christmas Eve (Tues Dec 24) OPEN – 9am until 1pm
Christmas Day (Wed Dec 25) – CLOSED
Boxing Day (Thurs Dec 26) – CLOSED
Friday Dec 27 – OPEN – 9am until 4.30pm
Saturday Dec 28 – OPEN – 9am until 1pm
Monday Dec 30 – OPEN – 9am until 4.30pm
New Years Eve (Tues Dec 31) OPEN – 9am until 1pm
New Years Day (Wed Jan 1) – CLOSED

We will resume normal trading hours from Thursday January 2, 2020.


Shop

Featured Products